

NEWS RELEASE

NCDSB Announces Student Recipients of the Catholic Christian Values & Academic Excellence and Leadership Awards June 27, 2018:

The Northeastern Catholic District School Board is proud to announce the recipients of Catholic Christian Values Award and the Academic Excellence and Leadership Award. The awards are being handed out during the Grade 8 Celebrations of Excellence and Grade 12 OHS graduation ceremonies.

Elementary Schools	Recipient Catholic Christian Values	Recipient - Academic Excellence and Leadership
Aileen Wright English Catholic School	Tyler Jolin	Mackenzie-Lynn Dube
Bishop Belleau School	Jason Rickard	May-Nee-Shish Kamalatisit
English Catholic Central School	Ainsley Gilmour	Ryan Donck
Holy Family School	Emma Boulianne	Colton Boros
O'Gorman Intermediate Catholic School	Paige Brumwell	Avery Coughlin
Sacred Heart School, KL	Bailey Van Oosten	Brooklyn Price
St. Anne English Catholic School	Damien Gagne	Kierstyn Nawroski
St. Patrick School, Cobalt	Kevin Cooper	Aurora Dewar
St. Patrick School, Kapuskasing	Grace Granum	Sydney Demey
Secondary Schools	Recipient Catholic Christian Values	Recipient - Academic Excellence and Leadership
O'Gorman High School	Julian Linklater- Quachegan	Robert Ferguson
ACCESS	Kassandra Bouvier	Shaunacy Duclos

The Northeastern Catholic District School Board would like to congratulate all award recipients and to the entire O'Gorman High School graduating class of 2018.

Catholic Education Makes the Difference!

For more information, please contact: Andrew Marks, Community Relations Officer at (705) 268-7443 ext. 3213