The Northeastern Catholic District School Board is very proud of all its 14 schools, stretching from Moosonee in the north to New Liskeard in the south. Click on the school's name to get contact information for that school.

Distribution of Material: If you would like to distribute materials to our schools and/or students, please note that you must first obtain authorization from the Director of Education by completing the Distribution of Material Authorization Form. Please submit the completed form by fax at (705) 267-3590 or by mailing it to the Board Office.

Elementary Schools
School Location Grade Level

Aileen Wright English Catholic School

Principal: Andrea Iserhoff
Cochrane JK-8, E

Bishop Belleau Catholic School

Principal: Heath Hough
Moosonee JK-8, E

English Catholic Central School

Principal: Lori Hurtubise
New Liskeard JK-8, E, 5-8, LI

Holy Family School

Principal: Matt Turner
Englehart JK-8, E

O'Gorman Intermediate Catholic School

Principal: Ted Weltz
Timmins 7-8, E, FI

Sacred Heart Catholic School

Principal:Cheryl Ricco
Kirkland Lake 4-8, E, FI

Sacred Heart School

Principal:Roslyn Gauthier
Timmins JK-6, FI

St. Anne English Catholic School

Principal: Betty Pichette
Iroquois Falls JK-8, E, FI

St. Jerome School

Principal: Karen MacGregor
Kirkland Lake JK-3, E, FI

St. Joseph School

Principal:John D'Alessandri
South Porcupine JK-6, E

St. Patrick School

Principal: Chris Collins
Cobalt JK-8, E

St. Patrick School

Principal: Michael Caruso (Acting Administrator)
Kapuskasing JK-8, E, FI

St. Paul School

Principal: Daphne Brumwell
Timmins JK-6, E
Level Legend: E = English, LI = Late Immersion, FI = French Immersion
Secondary Schools
School Location Grade Level

O'Gorman High School

Principal: Darren Berthier
Vice-Principal: Sharon Maisonneuve
Timmins 9-12, E, EF
Level Legend: E = English, EF = Extended French